Here is where all the Groups and Sections from Victoria have registered for Scouts in Action Month 2020.

Is your Unit or Group registered?

If you can't find your Unit orGroup go to the Australian Group Registration Page

1st Altona Cub Scout Unit*
1st Asburton Scout Group*
1st Castlemaine Cub Scout Unit*
1st Cavendish Scout Group
1st Churchill Scout Group
1st Cragieburn Joey Scout Unit
1st Cranbourne Joey Scout Unit
1st Cranbourne Cub Scout Unit

1st Cranbourne Scout Unit
1st Devon Meadows Joey Scout Unit
1st Devon Meadows Cub Scout Unit*
1st Doncaster East Cub Scout Unit
1st Eastern Park Scout Group
1st Epping Cub Scout Unit
1st Gisborne Cub Scout Unit
1st Glen Iris Joey Scout Unit
1st Glen Iris 'A' Cub Scout Unit
1st Grovedale Cub Scout Unit

1st Hampton Joey Scout Unit
1st Hoppers Crossing Joey Scout Unit
1st Kilmore Joey Scout Unit
1st Kyneton Scout Group*

1st Lake Boga Scout Group
1st Lake Boort Cub Scout Unit
1st Maroondah 'Marla' Joey Scout Unit
1st Mitcham Scout Group
1st Mt Clear Joey Scout Unit
1st North Frankston Scout Group
1st Nunawading Joey Scout Unit
1st Seville Cub Scout Unit
1st South Frankston Joey Scout Unit
1st Strathfieldsaye Cub Scout Unit
1st Tulla Park Scout Group
1st Werribee Scout Unit
1sr Woodend Scout Group
1st Woodend Joey Scout Unit
1st Yackandandah Joey Scout Unit


1st Barwon/2nd Geelong Scout Group
1st/2nd Ocean Grove Scout Group

* First Time Participants

2nd Colac Sea Scout Group
2nd Footscray Scout Group
2nd Glen Waverley Joey Scout Unit
2nd Lara Scout Group
2nd Melton Scout Unit
2nd Mildura Cub Scout Unit
2nd Wantirna Scout Group
2nd Werribee Scout Group

3rd Heathmont Joey Scout Unit*
3rd Melton Scout Group
3rd Noble Park Scout Unit
3rd Ringwood East Joey Scout Unit
3rd Williamstown Scout Group

3rd/4th Colac Scout Group

4th Horsham Joey Scout Unit
4th Williamstown Sea Scout Unit

5th Footscray Scout Group
5th Mildura Cub Scout Unit

Aspendale Cub Scout Unit*
Bacchus Marsh Joey Scout Unit*
Bacchus Marsh Cub Scout Unit
Baden Powell Park Joey Scout Unit
Baden Powell Park 'Thorpe' Cub Scout Unit
Berwick Central Scout Group
Catalina Venturer Scout Unit
Clyde Joey Scout Unit*
Epping North Cub Scout Unit*
Kerang Cub Scout Unit
Lalor Cub Scout Unit
Mentone Cub Scout Unit
Mulgrave Joey Scout Unit
Mulgrave Cub Scout Unit
Norlane Scout Group
Red Cliffs Scout Group
Red Cliffs Cub Scout Unit
Rosebud Sea Scout Group
Sale Joey Scout Unit

South Morang Cub Scout Unit*
St George Joey Scout Unit
Swan Hill Cub Scout Unit
Williams Scout Group

Wonga Park Scout Group

Yarram Scout Group

* First Time Participants

VIC Participation

Joey Scouts            417
Cub Scouts             915

Scouts                     425

Venturer Scouts        43

Rover Scouts              4

Leaders                   377

Total                      2181