South Australia

Here is where all the Groups and Sections from South Australia have registered for Scouts in Action Month 2020.

Is your Unit or Group registered?

If you can't find your Unit Group go to the Australian Group Registration Page

SA Participation

Joey Scouts            329

Cub Scouts             468

Scouts                     309

Venturer Scouts        49
Rover Scouts            15  Leaders                   283

Total                      1453

1st Beaumont Scout Group
1st Clare Scout Group

1st Gilberton Joey Scout Unit
1st Goolwa Sea Scout Group
1st Hillcrest Scout Group
1st Happy Valley Scout Group
1st Mount Gambier Scout Group
1st Nurioopta Scout Group
1st Salisbury Scout Group
1st Wallaroo Scout Group

2nd Adelaide Joey Unit

3rd Goodwood Scout Group

Angle Vale Scout Unit
Ascot Park Scout Group
Athelstone Scout Group
Camden Park Scout Group
Eden Hills Cub Scout Unit
Flagstaff Hill 'Ingarnendi' Joey Scout Unit
Golden Grove Scout Group
Hallett Cove Scout Group
Hawthorn Scout Unit
Howlers Hut Rover Scout Unit
Kidman Park Joey Scout Unit
Kilkenny Scout Group
Naracoorte Joey Scout Unit
Northridge Para Hills Cub Scout Unit
Northridge Para Vista Joey Scout Unit

Pembroke Joey Scout Unit
Plyford Scout Group
Renmark Cub Scout Unit
Ridgehaven 'Tuesday' Cub Scout Unit
Roxby Downs Joey Scout Unit
SA Lone Joey Scout Unit
SA Lone Scout Unit
SA Training Team

Seaford Meadows Scout Group

Southern Barossa Scout Group
Taperoo Sea Scout Unit
Whyalla Scout Group

* First Time Participants