New South Wales

Here is where all the Groups and Sections from New South Wales have registered for Scouts in Action Month 2019.

Is your Mob, Pack, Troop, Unit, Crew or Group registered?

If you can't find your Group go to the Australian Group Registration Page

1st Albion Park Joey Scout Unit
1st Alcharinga Scout Group
1st Anna Bay Scout Unit

1st Balgowlah Scout Group

1st Batemans Bay Scout Group
1st Bellengen Cub Scout Unit

1st Berowra Joey Scout Unit
1st Blackheath Cub Scout Unit*

1st Brunswick Heads Scout Group
1st Brush Park Scout Group

1st Brush Park Scout Unit

1st Bulahdelah Scout Group
1st Bungendore Joey Scout Unit
1st Byron Bay Cub Scout Unit

1st Cherrybrook Scout Group
1st Clovelly Scuot Group*

1st Dural Scout Group

1st Grays Point Scout Group
1st Gundagai Scout Group
1st Hawkesbury Joey Scout Unit
1st Heathcote Scout Group

1st Horsby Heights 'Dropbear' Scout Unit
1st Hornsby Heights 'Tarmara' Scout Unit

1st Ingleburn Joey Scout Unit
1st Ingleburn Cub Scout Unit
1st Kellyville Cub Scout Unit

1st Kempsey Cub Scout Unit

1st Kings Langley Joey Scout Unit
1st Lane Cove Scout Group
1st Mudgee Joey Scout Unit

1st Mudgee Cub Scout Unit

1st Mudgee Scout Unit

1st Muswellbrook Scout Group
1st Narrabri West Scout Group

1st Nelson Bay Sea Scout Group
1st Oatley Bay Scout Group

1st Port Macquarie Sea Joey Scout Unit*

1st Putney Cub Scout Unit
1st Rouse Hill Scout Group
1st Sailors Bay Sea Scout Group

1st Sefton Scout Group

1st South Penrith Joey Scout Unit

1st South Wallsend Scout Group
1st Stockton Scout Group
1st Tambourine Joey Scout Unit*

1st Terrigal Scout Group

1st Terry Hills Cub Scout Unit*
1st Valentine Scout Group

1st Wagga Wagga Scout Group

1st Waitara Cub Scout Unit

1st West Woolongong Scout Group

1st Woollahra Paddington Scout Group

1st Woolgoolga Scout Group

1st Yaralla Sea Scout Group

2nd Casino Scout Group
2nd Kings Langley Scout Group
2nd Mortdale Scout Group
2nd Sutherland ARMCO Scout Group*

3rd Rose Bay (Judean) Joey Scout Unit

Broken Bay Joey Scout Unit
Broken Bat Cub Scout Unit
Brookvale Curl Curn Scout Group
Carey Bay Toronto Scout Group
Coffs Harbour Joey Scout Unit
Cromer Dee Why Scout Group

Dapto Cub Scout Unit
East Maitland Scout Group
East Maitland Cub Scout Unit
Eastwood Marsfield Scout Group*
Epping Joey Scout Unit

Grafton Cub Scout Unit
GWS International Team

Kyle Bay Scout Group

Tamworth Hillvue Cub Scout Unit

Taree Scout Group

NSW Participation

Joey Scouts         383

Cub Scouts        1065

Scouts                  740

Venturer Scouts    126

Rover Scouts            2

Leaders                423

Total                   2739

*Denotes First Year