Australian Capital Territory

Here is where all the Groups and Sections from the Australian Capital Territory have registered for Scouts in Action Month 2020.

Is your Unit or Group registered?

If you can't find your Group go to the Australian Group Registration Page

Badimara Cub Scout Unit
Biralee Joey Scout Unit
Diamantina Joey Scouot Unit

Diamantina 'Warrigal Park' Cub Scout Unit
Lake Tuggeranong Sea Joey Scout Unit

Southwell Joey Scout Unit
Wanniassa Scout Group

* First Time Participants

ACT Participation


Joey Scouts              48

Cub Scouts              61   Scouts                    

Venturer Scouts     

Rover Scouts              

Leaders                     36

Total                        145